Pink Bori Plushie #5: Fate Crime

PBP5

You have been found guilty of wrongdoings in parallel realities which are… fairly heinous. The enclosed article should whip you into shape.

So, no real snazzy intro this time. This’ll be a lightning round of my recent Neopian activities. Let’s go:

Daily Dare 2017: For the first time ever, I got a gold trophy in this event. But it doesn’t feel as if I deserve it. Chadley really sucked at games this year. The only score of his that gave me any challenge was fucking Barf Boat, of all games. But hey: At least I offloaded the Chadley Stamp I got as a prize for a cool 2M in bananas.

Festival of Neggs: They’re still doing this shit? I was surprised, even moreso considering that the event started on Easter weekend. Have I told you about Topsi lately? That fucking bunny is probably on some kind of drug. Do they have a cocaine substitute in this universe? Because his eyes are always open… it’s creepy, how he gets that kind of enthusiasm. I missed a few prizes, unfortunately, so I didn’t get the stamp they gave out as a prize. Seriously, it’s almost always a stamp for the top prize. Talk about 2002 all over again.

Altador Cup XII (upcoming): I don’t think I’ll ever forgive myself for not teaming with Mystery Island the year they won it all. But at least we can now gun to be the first team ever to win back-to-back Cups. I relish the thought.

Upcoming BD event: I know this plot thing won’t be nearly as impressive as what I came up with in my maladaptive daydreaming adventures, but I’m still looking forward to it. I do hope they make the main villain a Bori, or at least one of my preferred pets.

Linux Mint: I recently installed it on my computer so I could actually experience Bluetooth connections again. That’s a story I’d rather not tell again, but as for how this affects Neo… well, everything having to do with Flash moves a lot slower now. I hate it. And it makes doing my dailies tedious. It’s even worse with Adblock, too. I guess whatever version of Firefox I’m using hates me for sticking to this 17-year-old website and its manufactured pleasures.

And that’s it.

Leave a Reply

